Citrus Fruit

DROP IN CLASSES

Join us for virtual Hands-on Cooking or Kitchen Science: STEAM classes, held live via Zoom. Our classes are fun, structured, and educational and are perfect for kids in grades K-5. Once you register for the class you will receive a confirmation email with all the supplies and ingredients needed for the class. 

 

Drop-in cooking classes are offered every Monday and Saturday afternoon!

Drop-in Kitchen Science classes are offered every Monday afternoon!

  • Drop-In Cooking Class: Vitamins!
    Mon, Jan 25
    5:00 - 6:00 pm CST (6-7pm EST)
    Jan 25, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
    5:00 - 6:00 pm CST (6-7pm EST)
    iCook is offering a fully-immersive virtual cooking program for our young chefs. In this class, we will learn about the importance of vitamin-rich incorporating fruits and veggies into our diets. We will make Goat Cheese Flatbread and a Fruit Smoothie.
    Share
  • FREE Holiday Cooking Class
    Tue, Dec 22
    2:00 - 3:00PM CT (3:00 - 4:00PM EST)
    Dec 22, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST
    2:00 - 3:00PM CT (3:00 - 4:00PM EST)
    iCook is offering a fully-immersive virtual cooking program for our young chefs. In this class, we will make two delicious (and nutritious!) holiday treats: Winter Spice Eggnog and Oatmeal Gingerbread Cookies!
    Share
  • FREE Thanksgiving Cooking Class
    Wed, Nov 25
    2:00 - 3:00PM CT (3:00 - 4:00PM EST)
    Nov 25, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST
    2:00 - 3:00PM CT (3:00 - 4:00PM EST)
    iCook is offering a fully-immersive virtual cooking program for our young chefs. In this class, we will make two delicious (and nutritious!) Thanksgiving treats: Cranberry Pinwheels and Sweet Potato Pie!
    Share
Cooking Program for kids
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle